shopify analytics


   



INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SAFETY ASSOCIATION
Together we are stronger

Webinars

The IPSA hosts mission critical and relevant webinars throughout the year. We're bringing the subject matter experts to you because we recognize the need for continual education and training, and we also understand the financial constraints organizations face. All IPSA Associate and Active Level Members have 24/7 access to our impressive on-demand library. Register for our webinars and share them with your professional network. 

May 2021

June 2021

July 2021

August 2021

Wednesday, August 4 @ 10am MST (1pm Eastern)

TEMS 101: Q+A Panel Discussion


September 2021

Tuesday, September 21 @ 10am MST (1pm Eastern)

International Panel on First Responder and Veteran Wellness



October 2021

Coming soon! 

November 2021

Coming soon! 

December 2021

Coming soon! 

January 2021

Wednesday, January 13 @ 11am MST (1pm Eastern)

View Recording: How to successfully launch a new public safety UAS program

Wednesday, January 20 @ 11am MST (1pm Eastern)

View Recording: Communication skills for all occasions

February 2021

March 2021

April 2021

Copyright 2020. International Public Safety Association, a 501(c)3 non-profit. Contact us.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software