shopify analytics


   



INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SAFETY ASSOCIATION
Together we are stronger

Webinars

The IPSA hosts mission critical and relevant webinars throughout the year. We're bringing the subject matter experts to you because we recognize the need for continual education and training, and we also understand the financial constraints organizations face. All IPSA Members have 24/7 access to our impressive on-demand library. Register for our webinars and share them with your professional network. 

June 2020

July 2020

Wednesday, July 15 @ 10am MST (1pm Eastern)

Panel discussion: Multidiscipline ASHER preparedness, training and response


Wednesday, July 29 @ 10am MST (1pm Eastern)

A Personal Story: Surviving the Service


August 2020

Wednesday, August 5 @ 10am MST (1pm Eastern)

Stop the Bleed Panel


Wednesday, August 12 @ 10am MST (1pm Eastern)

Surviving the Service: First Responder Health Risks


September 2020

October 2020

Coming soon! 

November 2020

Wednesday, November 18 @ 11am MST (1pm Eastern)

Critical Thinking and Problem Solving for Effective Decision Making


January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

Wednesday, April 15 @ 10am Arizona (1pm Eastern)

View Recording: Fire as a Weapon


Wednesday, April 22 @ 9am Arizona (12pm Eastern)

View Recording: NFPA 3000: Standard for an Active Shooter/Hostile Event Response Program 


Wednesday, April 29 @ 10am Arizona (1pm Eastern)

View Recording: Demystifying Terrorism 101

May 2020

Copyright 2019.  International Public Safety Association, a 501(c)3 non-profit.  Contact us.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software